Where there’s a woman , there’s a way!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

I have finally completed my instal of toyloader , I did pay a company to do the install for me as I have a Silverado & bed sides have no access. U can look in the gallery pics of the instal & product . I totally live this ! I meet family in New Mexico every year for cow elk hunts & im 64 & every year its gets harder & harder to load an elk ! So glad I finally pulled the trigger on getting this I’ve been pondering the idea for about 3 years . Can’t wait to try it on an elk , haven’t tried it yet with my 4 whlr as I’m getting it serviced right now , but this is a product that helps u work smarter not harder . I had winch wiring professionally installed off my battery with a 150amp fuse in case electrical got under strain, didn’t want my electrical to get messed up 4 hrs from any civilization . Also mounted the plug under the frame of the toyloader . All wiring is secured from snagging & waterproof . Love this ! Will definitely post more when it’s dragging an elk up !

Karen Hulsey

Great product

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Its nice to get a product that exceeds all expectations! Installed this on my new Dodge 2500. Took less than an hour to install and all hardware was high quality!! just shows, buy American from a company that cares.

Bill Anderson

Complete and easy to install.

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

Took less than an hour to install the rail. Came with all the fasteners an pieces needed.

Derek Appel

Works great

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Works great for my mini golf cart. Modification was needed for installation on my truck with a bed cap on it. Wish it would have an option for size of winch that it comes with. I didn’t need a 2000lb winch, could have used a smaller 1000lb winch. Instructions were easy to follow.

kios

Works as intended

4.0 rating
January 2, 2020

I use it strictly for loading toys..mostly ATV. I have a almost 800 lb ATV and a big truck (Ram 2500) , I used my snowmobile ramp.
Installing the bar is probably the hardest part – requires you to drill into your vehicle. Installation is really too hard, just time consuming to do it right. The winch install is painless and easy to remove and store. I have the 2,000lb winch it came with and it struggles a tad to pull my ATV up but does the job. I have 3500 winch that performs the job much easier. I would also suggest switching to a rope over a cable.
I elected to go with a power pack jump starter. Which works like a charm.
Honestly, its a cake walk to operate. You can literally stand outside your vehicle with the “wired” remote and watch it load. I love it….

Amazon Customer

Safe & Very Easy to install and utilize

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

I purchased my first Toy Loader system, after a couple of questions, 3 years ago in 2016, It was very easy to install. I am getting ready to order another one and the factory was great to work with. I am from Orlando and my golf cart has been towed behind my 40ft Motor Home in my F150 all over the US and Canada. It has been getting a lot positive attention wherever I go. My street legal, 1,135 lb cart has been loaded and offloaded over 100 times in the past three years and has been exposed to all kinds of weather and has never given me any problems. I think the best thing about Toy Loader System, Safe, Reasonable & Easy, Thank You Toy Loader. https://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-reviews/R13HZW820YVD0N/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_rvw_ttl?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00FKFUWOO

Amazon Customer

Work Perfectly

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Best toy loader on market ! Exactly as expected

donegalbill

I own 2 of these and absolutely love it.

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

i own 2 of these and absolutely love it.
I purchased mine to act as a game loader. i hunt out in Montana and use it to get Mule Deer , Antelope and Elk into my truck.
One of the best purchases i ever made.
Now that i have it, i have used it for all kinds of lifting 4 wheelers, Polaris buggy, even coolers.
i did make a plywood ramp that fits in the bed of my truck to use as a ramp.

Bobby VonHerbulis
 

WRITE A REVIEW